PHOTOS WITH SANTA

Nov 18 - Dec 23

At Santa's Magical Fairy Garden in Centre Court

Bring the kids to Santa’s Magical Fairy Garden. Our photo program gives you the flexibility to choose how you want to capture the memory.
 
Take a photo with your own device, or enhance your experience with a variety of paid photo package options starting from only $11.99

*Free 5 x 7” printed photo with purchase of a photo package.  

 

NOVEMBER HOURS: 

SANTA'S ARRIVAL:  Saturday, Nov 18 - 1 pm to 5 pm
Sunday, Nov 19 - 11 am to 4 pm
Saturday, Nov 25 - 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday, Nov 26 - 11 am to 4 pm

 

DECEMBER 1 - 23 HOURS: 

Monday to Friday – 11 am to 8 pm
Saturday –10 am to 8 pm
Sunday – 10 am to 5 pm

 

SPECIAL BOOKINGS:

Back by popular demand, we are pleased to offer Santa visits prior to mall opening for those with special needs and sensitivities. Time slots are available by appointment by emailing
[email protected]

Sunday December 3 - 9-10 am
Wednesday, Dec 6 – 9 to 11 am
Sunday, Dec 10 – 9 to 10 am
Tuesday, Dec 12 - 9 to 11 am
Thursday, Dec 14 - 9 to 11 am
Sunday, Dec 17 - 9 to 10 am


LEARN MORE ABOUT PHOTO GIFT PACKAGES